Hello world!

Greetings to anyone reading this!

This is my first post.

The first point I want to make is why this blog exists.

Originally I set up a LAMP, ddns and was going to host my own website.

Then I found out that my ISP blocked servers on my side (they kill externally initiated connections). They also broke ICMP standards in the process.

So now I’m using a blog. I intend to use it to easily post my projects on the internet.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. ushimitsudoki Says:

    Hello Hello!

    Welcome to the blogosphere!

    You can get the cool sourcecode blocking by using “sourcecode” tags – check out the details here : http://support.wordpress.com/code/

    I’ll put up a link on my blogroll for you too!

  2. christopherolah Says:

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 394 other followers

