Open Source 3D Printing: The Printers, Toolchain, & Things (GTALUG talk)

Last night I gave a talk, “Open Source 3D Printing: The Printers, Toolchain, & Things”, at the Greater Toronto Area Linux User Group (GTALUG). In addition to being the longest talk I’ve given thus far, at 90 minutes, I think it was the best. I feel more relaxed and in control with every talk I give.

For reference, I’m making the slideshow available.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 394 other followers

